Back in the Saddle

Some things are actually better the second time around.

It’s been nearly a year since I’ve posted here on “Live Differently.” I spent a summer writing on my Cycling For Change blog.  There are a couple more posts I have to complete over at www.cyclingforchange.wordpress.com; however, all my mental meanderings can be found here at Live Differently.

Much has happened since last summer. Many changes in my life…Truly “life-changing” events.

So with a whole host of social/political topics out there, I once again have that desire to provoke thought and a healthy exchange of ideas.  With uprising in the Middle-East, a Federal Budget showdown, and Justin Bieber getting his hair cut ( OK, strike the last one) there are plenty of serious topics to keep us all busy.

To friends and those who followed my writings from last year’s ride, I thank you and I hope you’ll continue to follow and join in the discussion. 

Regards,

Jason

UP NEXT:    Paying tribute to an uncommon hero.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

